navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, September 15, 2007
11:18 a.m.
The Great Pumpkins Have Arrived!

Dear Kurt,
I got up early at 8:30 a.m. this morning and made myself scrambled eggs with ham for breakfast. I'm sitting here in my room on a gorgeous day. I just finished cleaning my room an hour ago while playing

on vinyl which I bought on Tuesday. *sigh* Rest in peace, god bless your soul; that record was so emotional, like he was singing down from heaven. :-)

Anyway...
Tonight two things are going on at the same time:


1. Smashing Pumpkins headlining a show in LA.
2. My sisters and brother are taking me to a gay club.

I'm gonna miss the Pumpkins show! *sniff* I almost bought tickets but my sisters planned on taking me out ahead of time. *crossing my fingers* Hopefully they'll come back soon... I can always look for a bootleg of it.

Here's some Pumpkins to cheer me up:

*sniff* I'm overwhelmed that both my #2 favorite band and my diary are back. :-)

I gotta get ready to go out with my parents...

xoxo
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com