navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Sunday, August 21, 2005
4:59 p.m.
Sober


"Why can't we not be sober? I just want to start this over. Why can't we drink forever. I just want to start things over. I am just a worthless liar. I am just an imbecile. I will only complicate you. Trust in me and fall as well. I will find a center in you. I will chew it up and leave, I will work to elevate you just enough to bring you down. Trust me. Mother Mary won't you whisper something but what's past and done. Trust me. I want what I want." (Tool)

Dear Kurt,
I woke up early around 8:30 a.m. with a big hungover, I drank so much Bud Light beers (about 4 if I remember) at my Aunt's party last night and everything just went by fast; I danced, gossiped, and hugged most of my family members, but at least I didn't get out of control like i'm "famous" for doing. I made myself a Maruchan soup to cure my hungover, man is that good medicine! :-D

I read the Sunday paper and then cleaned my room, took a shower, and felt better. :-)

I just got home from going out with my parents an hour ago; we went to eat at Carl's Jr. and to buy few groceries at Bodega Ranch Market, the place where I was treated like crap yesterday.

At Carl's Jr. they finally had that "Western Bacon Chicken Sandwich" that i've been seeing advertised on tv and been craving, it was tasty! :-) Dad was nice enough to share his fries with me and half of this other chicken sanwich he ordered, which was a Club Sandwich. :-)

Well, we were eating and we saw our neighbor; I'm talking about the rude "trashy" one, he's some obese man who sits around all day in front of the computer, it's his brother (or whoever the hell he is) that always glares at us, he's racist. My Dad was telling Mom and I that last night they were playing loud music and had the cops called on them. Heh, at least we weren't bothered at my Aunt's party. :-D

At Bodega Ranch Market I didn't see the girl that gave me a hard time yesterday, I would of kicked her butt if I would...

Anyway...
Here i'll post what I wrote in my journal last night:


12:05 a.m. Sunday, August 21, 2005

Dear Kurt,
I just got home 8 minutes ago from my Aunt's party, it was fun! :-) I'm a little (well, very) drunk right now, but at least I didn't do anything stupid and I can write here.

Eli, Claudio, Raul, Michelle, Gloria, Yolanda, Gerardo, Monica, Mom, my Aunt & Godmother Licho, and most of my cousins were there so it was a nice gathering. My Aunt & Viviana (my cousin Alejandro's wife) sang songs w/ the mariachi that showed up one hour late, but it was a nice show they put out indeed. :-D The food was delicious, my Aunt made birria and had someone make teriyaki beef kebobs, which were tasty! *drooling*

[Personal things that I'd rather not post...]

Anyway...
Guess who I saw at the party? Gina and Freddy her son; they didn't bother to say "Hello" and neither did we, you think we were going to after all that s*** "what's her name" gave Patty? Hell no!! Miti was there too, but we also chose to ignore.

That's all for now, i'm going to bed because I need to rest my drunk body. Claudio got bitten by a spider, so we had to stop by the pharmacy for him to get medication; I had to pee so badly that I went into the pharmacy and the moron at the cash register (a girl) told me "It's not working" so I had to piss on wall. Just like a dog, I marked my territory and damn right I was "pissed off"!! *laughing*

Good morning to you... :-) Hope I won't be too hungover! :-S

Gloria let me borrow Harry Potter, book 6!!! Yay! I can just cancel the hold I put at the Tustin Library! :-D

That's all for now, i'm gonna listen to some of my MP3's and get my things ready for back to school tomorrow. :-)

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com