navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Sunday, May 15, 2005
12:10 p.m.
"If you wouldn't care I would I like to leave / If you wouldn't mind I would like to breathe" (Blew)

Dear Kurt,
I'm sitting here in the dining room on this warm Sunday afernoon listening to the wind blow, the birds sing, the airplanes flying by, and the cars driving by. *sigh* The sounds of silence... :-)I'm gonna take a shower and get ready soon because i'm going out again today, this time to Eli's house to eat and hang out with the family. Sounds fun.

Well, speaking of fun, Alejandro's party was fun indeed. :-D Eli picked Mom and I ON TIME at 4 p.m. so she droved us there on her brand new 2006 BMW, which everyone couldn't take their eyes off, lol. So, we were there with: Aunt Chela and Licho, cousins Alejandro (the birthday boy), Edith, Carlos, Miti, and their wives/husbands and kids. It was a LOT of kids i'm talking about, almost drove us nuts, but they were sweet. :-) Edith's youngest son Carlos Alberto is SOOO CUUUTE! He spent a while in his walker next to Eli smiling at her and "baby talking" to her, how adorable is that? He liked her, heh. :-D He also liked, I kept an eye on him while he walked around and held him for a bit, he's not a cry baby, he likes people.

We had carne asada for dinner around 6-7 p.m., which was after we watched Morelia play soccer on t.v. against Tigres; they won 2-1!! GO MORELIA, THEY'RE GOING TO THE QUARTER FINALS! *jumps on the table* :-) Yay! I'm not really jumping on the table, I just wish I could, lol.

Um.... *thinking* Oh yeah, we had a great time at my Aunt's house; Alejandro's wife Viviana was being sweet, talkative, and humorous like she is. :-) Beto didn't show up, as we suspected. Why? He doesn't get along with Viviana. *shudders* A**hole... he's so arrogant! Long story...

Eli left early around 8 p.m. so Mom and I stayed a little longer, Carlos and Alejandro drove us home at 10:30 p.m. They saw our house and liked it and were happy to see Dad well and strong. :-) I went to bed at 11:40 p.m. after they left, we gossiped with them for a bit.

Well, Mom just asked me what time i'm gonna take a shower, so I better get going.

See you later!

Love as always,
Pancho Pantera

The current mood of PanchoPantera at www.imood.com

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com