navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Sunday, December 31, 2006
12:42 p.m.
The End of the Year

Dear Kurt,
I'm sitting here in the dining room typing this LAST ENTRY OF 2006! :-D Monica wanted to use my laptop so I let her borrow it, that's why I'm sitting here.

Well... *sigh* it's that time of the year again, another year is closing and new one will open soon. It's been, honestly, a good year for me! :-D I did all my resolutions!


Got a job
Traveled
Made friends
Found old friends
Ate healthy
Lost weight
Had peace with everyone and everything
Got my immigration case settled!

*thinking* What do I want for 2007?


Get my work permit and permanent residence.
Travel to another country: Mexico and France!
Quit at Quizno's and go into either Graphic Design or a clothing store.
Find love...

So here, as a gift to you and my readers, is one of my classic songs, enjoy...

You will have to wait a while for it to load, so patience...

My love and best wishes for 2007,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com