navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, December 31, 2005
10:26 a.m.
New Year's Eve 2006

Dear Kurt,
Hello long time no see, I know i've been writing to you each and every night in my journal but I say that for my readers. *hugs* I missed you! :-(

Well, where do I start, it's been a week since I haven't updated. *thinks*

Okay, well first of all i'm at my sister's house just hogging her laptop which she finally took this week. *sigh* Now I won't have anything to go online with, grrrr.. thanks a lot sister! I hope I can get my own laptop so I won't have to bug her to use hers.

I'm sore because last night I went clubbing for the first time EVER!! I went to this place "The Boogie" in Anaheim near Disneyland with my niece Georgina (the doctor) and her best friend Martha, they played nothing but Hip Hop (meh...) but I had a good time. :-)Though i'm not into that music and neither am I a good dancer, I danced the night away. :-D I saw a lot of cute guys, I almost got into a fight with one of the security guards and this Middle Eastern guy who were both SOOO GORGEOUS! *sigh, daydreams* I stared at them and they looked at me like "Grr... what the f***?" so I ignored them and looked at them like "Whatever stupid hater..." lol. So yeah, I had a good time. :-D Oh speaking of guys, my niece was flirting with this Iranian guy and I got a bit mad because she has a doctor boyfriend back in Mexico; she told me "Paco, don't worry, I know what i'm doing, i'm not being a slut..." so I just continued dancing with Martha and minding my own business. But yeah, I had fun. :-)Martha dropped us off here at my sister's place at 2 a.m. and I went straight to bed, I was so tired. *yawns*

Anyway...
Well tonight is New Year's Eve so it will be the usual: get together with my family and hug at midnight. *sigh* I had a little argument with Monica last night as I was watching "Super Nanny" and waiting for my niece to get ready, she just insulted me (with bad words in front of little Evan!) for no reason, she must of been in a REALLY GOOD MOOD *being sarcastic* She won't get hugged by me tonight for sure... *glares*

I'll wear my new Green Day shirt and Converse shoes which I bought at this after-Christmas sale my parents and I went to on Monday. :-D OH, I went shopping with Georgina and Martha the other night (um.. Tuesday) and bought

on vinyl, woo hoo! I have my all-time favorite album in that format now. :-) I played it yesterday as I cleaned my room and it sounds so fresh and clean. *sighs happily* Of course, i'll take good care of it because I want to keep the value up and not down.

*sigh* Well 2005 will finaly come to an end, what a year... Here's a survey I got from Rosie's diary as my farewell to 2005 and my last entry of the year, enjoy.

Love,
Pancho Pantera
---------------

1) Was 2005 a good year for you?
Meh, had some drama here and there...

2) What was your favorite moment of the year?
Um... too many, but among them were: my Dad back home after another difficult surgery and recovery just in time for my birthday in March, doing well in my last year of college, my brother's wedding (how can I forget?), and um... *thinks* meeting Jose. (Awww)

3) What was your least favorite moment of the year?
All those arguments I had with Monica, breaking up with Jason, Dad being sick for a month, and my cousin Elisa's passing. :-(

4) Where were you when 2005 began?
At my sister's house hugging everyone in front of the tv.

5) Who were you with?
My parents, my sister, my brother in law, and their friends.

6) Where will you be when 2005 ends?
I don't know yet, but i'm sure it will be fun.

7) Who will you be with when 2005 ends?
My family and my nieces. :-)

8) Did you keep your new years resolution of 2005?
Of course, I got my grades up! :-D

15) Did you breakup with anyone in 2005?
*long, deep sigh* Yes, Jason...

16) Did you make any new friends in 2005?
Yes. Rosie (Hi there!) and lots others at My Space.

17) Who are your favorite new friends?
Jose... :-)

18) What was your favorite month of 2005?
March

19) Did you travel outside of the US in 2005?
No

20) How many different states did you travel to in 2005?
none

21) Did you lose anybody close to you in 2005?
*sigh* Yes, my cousin Elisa...

22) Did you miss anybody in the past year?
Yes, lots of people.

23) What was your favorite movie that you saw in 2005?
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory!

24) What was your favorite song from 2005?
Anything by Green Day!

25) What was your favorite album of 2005?
American Idiot!

26) How many concerts did you see in 2005?
none

27) Did you have a favorite concert in 2005?
um.. Green Day was good in UK though I wasn't there.

28) did you drink a lot of alchohol in 2005?
occasionally yes...

29) did you do a lot of drugs in 2005?
Nope, hell no

30) How many people did you sleep with in 2005?
lol, none

31) Did you do anything you are ashamed of this year?
Yes, argue with my sister a lot but she started it...

32) What was the biggest lie you told in 2005?
None, i'm honest.

33) What was the worst lie someone told you in 2005?
My sister, about going to San Francisco...

34) Did you treat somebody badly in 2005?
No, wait... I hope not.

35) Did somebody treat you badly in 2005?
Yeah, my sister, she asked for it...

36) How much money did you spend in 2005?
heh, more than enough but I kept it balanced.

37) What was your most embarrassing moment of 2005?
Um... can't think of any...

38) If you could go back in time to any moment of 2005 and change it what would it be?
My Dad getting sick, all those arguments with my sister.

39) Who are you most thankful for meeting in 2005?
Rosie, Jose, and my countless My Space friends. :-)

40) What are your plans for 2006?
Get a job and hopefully to to uni.

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com