navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Wednesday, November 1, 2006
6:08 p.m.
Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)

Dear Kurt,
*shivers* I know the video above is scary, but last night I had a "Sweet Dream" of my own starring Marilyn Manson!

Well, I dreamt that I was in high school and someone had spread a rumor that he was going to make a surprise appearance and sign copies of his autobiography

so first I was like "Oh whatever..." but then I was like "Okay, he's a big celebrity, so why not?"; all these Goths were going nuts trying to make it in line to meet and greet him, I was able to sneak to the front of the line while everyone glared at me in envy. So, I went up to Marilyn and asked for a photo taken with him and he said "Sure" in his deep almost-demonic voice, that started a riot; I ended up punching people who tried to steal my digital camera with his picture. I guess I might as well admit that I have an obsession with Marilyn Manson, he's the most Goth thing alive; I know my religion bans him but come on, I don't listen to his blasphemous stuff and have the bible in my hand all the time!

Anyway...
I woke up this morning at 8:30 a.m. and had my usual Special K and yogurt breakfast then I tidyed up my room and got ready for work; Dad was nice enough to drop me off near the bus stop so I sat there listening to music on my iPod, the bus arrived at 9:50 a.m. so I arrived at work early as always.

Today was much better than yesterday, yeah there were customers but in small amounts. *sigh of relief* Pinto went on break from 1-2 p.m. so it was only me and Abraham in the kitchen, it wasn't that busy so I nicely taught him sandwiches that he had trouble remembering. :-) He seems to like me now because before he was shy, lol.

I worked almost an extra hour today, yay! :-D I washed dishes and made pre-weighs during this time. :-)I clocked out, happy, almost at 3:30 p.m. and took the 71 at 3:50 p.m.

I got home at 4:15 p.m. and had dinner with Mom, Evan, and Bertha; we had pasta and steak. MMM... :-D

That's all for now, Juan sent me a text message last night saying HAPPY HALLOWEEN after I did the same which was cute of him! :-D I'll call him now and see what he's up to...

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com