navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, June 17, 2006
1:35 p.m.
The Sweetest Taboo


if i tell you
if i tell you now
will you keep on
will you keep on loving me
if i tell you
if i tell you how i feel
will you keep bringing out the best in me

Dear Kurt,
I'm sitting here in my room on this hot Saturday afternoon watching USA vs. Italy, the game's tied so I hope *crossing my fingers* Italy wins!

My day has been going good...

I got up minutes to 9 a.m. this morning and made myself scrambled eggs with ham for breakfast then I cleaned and dusted my room while playing

and the first couple of songs from


(Above is the video to a song I love from that album)

I finished cleaning my room at 10:30 a.m. so I helped Mom dust and vacuum the tv room and living room.

My Aunts Chela and Licho called us and invited us over to Edith's house, my Uncle Pepe is coming over; we haven't seen him in ages and yeah it will be nice to see him but the "drama" is that he has a bit of a conflict with my aunts so Mom and I will chat with him and try not to get too involved.

That's all for now, the end just ended 1-1. *glares*

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com