navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

2005-10-27
9:14 a.m.
"White"

Dear Kurt,
I'm sitting at the library just checking e-mails (didn't get anything) and trying to go into My Space but the page isn't showing up (they must be blocking it, damn librarians...).

Anyway...
Art class was alright, we studied Greek artwork. :-)

*sigh* I'm going to Elisa's vigil this afternoon, I wish I couldn't go but I want to pay her my respect. My Dad's coming home from Morelia too, long story...

Here's a poem I wrote back in February, it was originally written for the Pope but now I think it's the right time to post it and dedicate it to my late cousin Elisa. With love...


"White"

White...
The candles I light for you
The doves I release in the sky
The robe I wear
Either for faith or insanity
White...
The letter I write to you, wordless
The milk I drink
The light that will never go out

White...
The wings you spread out
The blank canvas
I'll paint you in any color
Peace

That's all for now, see ya later.

xoxo
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com