navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Friday, February 24, 2006
11:26 a.m.
One Sweet Day: Mariah Carey and Boys II Men




MARIAH CAREY lyrics

Dear Kurt,
I'm sitting here at the Tustin Library again checking my e-mails (nothing new) and my MySpace messages (my homie Martin says hi and Jose my ex keeps annoying me!) before going to work at noon today.

I woke up, better than yesterday, before 9 a.m.; my eye wasn't closed shut and bloody red. *sigh of relief*

I made myself scrambled eggs with turkey and ham for breakfast (MMM.. they were so good!) and drank chocolate milk with that. :-)

I got ready for work around 9 a.m. and that song above was on the radio so I turned it up, sang along, and cried at the end; it reminds me of my late cousin who left us 4 months ago today... *sigh, trying not to cry* I had the album with that song when I was so young. *giggle*

Well, I should be on my way to work soon. See you later.

Much love,
Pancho Pantera
xoxo

PS Some Mormons are sitting next to me... *glares* I 'll leave soon before they try to brainwash me just like those Army dudes I saw at work yesterday.

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com