navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Wednesday, February 22, 2006
4:47 p.m.
On break from work! :-D

Dear Kurt,
I'm on break from work so I decided to walk over here to the Tustin Library and check my e-mails, MySpace messages, etc. :-) I gotta go back at 5:30 p.m. and help my coworker Martin close tonight at 9 p.m., Pinto has things to do at 6 p.m. so he told me to work for him yesterday; he trusts me so I will be blessed with a BIG paycheck soon! :-D

Work's been calm today, we had a new employee coming in; his name is David and he's Chinese, he's very polite and has lots of experience in working at sandwich places. :-) I helped him out a lot with sandwich wrapping and basic training. :-D

Anyway...
I'm sorry I haven't updated here since Monday but Alejandra borrowed the laptop again. *sigh, glares* Oh well, at least I have my journal handy at home near my bed. :-) I hope *crossing my fingers* she'll bring it back soon.

Well, sorry this entry's short, but I gotta go back into work in half an hour; I had a sandwich 45 minutes ago which is my favorite: the Italian! :-D MMM....

Love as always,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com