navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Thursday, September 13, 2007
6:41 p.m.
520th entry! :-D

Dear Kurt,
Not only am I happy that my diary is "revived" but also because I'm typing my 520 ENTRY!! :-D Let's keep those entries counting, lol.

My day was good today! :-) I got up at 8:25 a.m. this morning and had my usual Special K and yogurt breakfast then I tidyed up my room and got ready for work. Dad dropped me off around 11 a.m. so I hung out in the break room talking to my friend Justin, I went in at 11:30 a.m.

Today was SLOOOOOW, can you believe that? *thinking* Wonder why... I spent most of my day at Register 10 (my favorite number and probably my home now, lol), I found this drawing next to the monitor

so I thought "Wow, how pretty, who made this?" so I took it and scanned it for your viewing pleasure. I got bored and made a drawing of my own during a break

I wish I knew who it was that drew the first one!

*giggles* They had all the "rainbow" colors so that was the first thing that came across my mind. :-D

I had my lunch break at 3 p.m. so I went out to Panda Express, they know me by now and they're friendly. :-) I had chow mein, rice, orange chicken, and brocoli beef. My fortune was

*sigh, crossing my fingers* Hope it's my Green Card once and for all!

I had like 15 minutes left in my lunch break so I did some shopping. I LOOOOVE the $1 section at work, I ALWAYS find something! :-D

I got...


2 Scooby Doo notepads
A boxing black cat pen
and a set of 3 gargoyle figures (they were $2.50 actually but when you're Goth the price doesn't matter, lol)

I went back to work at 3:45 p.m. and it was slow and quiet again... *sigh* Days are like this sometimes, weekends are busier...

I got home half an hour ago. I just checked my e-mails and I got one from ebay notifying me that my

vinyl got shipped today so it should arrive any day now, yay!!! My Van Halen one, which I won yesterday, should be shipped any day too; yay, two vinyls to add to my growing collection! :-)

That's all for now.

xoxo
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com