navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Wednesday, September 12, 2007
6:54 p.m.
Revival!

Dear Kurt,
It's been months since I last posted an entry here so, after SO MUCH procrastination, I decided to "revive" my greatly loved and missed diary! :-D *raising my right hand* I, Pancho Pantera, promise to update more; even though I have a journal it's still nice to post entries 'cause that's the main reason I go online anyway, lol.

*deep sigh* What have I been up to? Working at Target as you know, making money, making new friends, and having fun. :-)

I'm almost going nuts right now because I just won something from ebay!!

Van Halen's 1984 album on vinyl!

I bid on it the other day, it was $2.99 to start and I raised it to $3.00 and with luck I was the only one who had interest therefore I won, I won, I won!! :-D I only paid $5.99 ($2.99 plus $3.00 for the shipping) so that's a good price to make me nuts, lol. :-D I just paid it now, it's shipping from Northern California so by um... *thinking* this weekend or early this week I should have it. Pictures soon... :-)

I'm still waiting for the other item I won though... *sigh* It's

which is an album from a legendary Spanish pop group. I paid for it last week and I should have it by now! It's shipping from Mexico so maybe that's why it's delayed a bit... I paid around $5 for it which also wasn't that bad. :-)

Well, I guess that's all for now. Tomorrow I work from 11:30 a.m.-6 p.m. so I'll post something when I get home. :-)

Much love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com