navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Sunday, November 26, 2006
4:22 p.m.
All you need is love


Dear Kurt,
I got up "late" this gloomy morning at 9:25 a.m. and had Special K with berries cereal for breakfast; I was once again UPSET that someone "borrowed" all the ads from the Sunday paper so I didn't have anything for Mom and I to read. :-( I instead tidyed up my room.

I took a shower at 11 a.m. and wore my NIRVANA hoodie, a white undershirt, and my other pair of best jeans to keep me warm. :-)

I went out with my parents this afternoon, we just got home minutes ago. :-D

First we went to Stater Bros. to deposit Dad's paycheck and take out money at the ATM.

Second we went to Target. This (Censored) woman almost ran us over, she drove by without paying attention so Dad just yelled HEYYYY! *shudders* Anyway, it was there that I bought:

A new toothbrush
Deodorant
Gloves
Two CDs -

and

which were on sale for $9.99 each!! Yay, I needed some music from them! :-D

I also bought a gorgeous stripped black sweater. :-)

I saw my coworker/best friend Octavio walk by as I waiting for Mom to finish browsing at the women's section; he didn't see me but I told Mom "Hey, that's Octavio..." so she was like "Yeah, so what?", well not that I don't like him I'm just too shy around him! *giggles* I then walked by him by the DVD specials but he was too distraced.

Third we went to Stater Bros. again, but to buy essential groceries such as milk, yogurt, bread, soda, etc.

Fourth and last we went to go eat at Carl's Jr.; the dude who took our order was nice but Dad and I were shocked that our favorite, the Pastrami Burger, was discontinued! :-( I ordered a chicken salad instead and he ordered the Famous Star Burger.

That's all for now, I'm listening to the Beatles. :-D

"Love is all you need",
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com