navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, November 25, 2006
2:43 p.m.
Nirvana: Live! Tonight! Sold Out!!

Dear Kurt,
I'm REALLY SORRY that I didn't post anything yesterday or last night, I was busy working then I had to close with my boss Pinto. My Thanksgiving was fun, I wrote it all in my journal. :-)

Well, my day's going good though a little windy. :-D I got up at 9 a.m. and made my usual scrambled eggs with ham then I cleaned & washed the birdcages.

I cleaned my room while playing music on my NEW iPod alarm clock which I bought at Radioshack's sale; I loved its sound, I can FINALLLY give my ears a little rest! I helped Mom with the usual cleaning afterwards then I helped her clean out the living room closet which was full of old junk.

I took a shower around noon then Mom sent me to the store to buy


Chicken noodle soup
Ham
Doritos
A phone card
and bread from the corner Mexican bakery

I wore my beloved coat and my Kurt Cobain t-shirt to keep me warm from the wind. :-)

That's all for now, Mom keeps bugging me to use the phone; she said "The internet makes the phone do all these noise", I might as well get offline before she bugs me more... *sigh, rolling my eyes*

Love,
Pancho Pantera

After dinner I'm watching the DVD of

Here's the trailer!

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com