navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, December 30, 2006
1:26 p.m.
Last Saturday

Dear Kurt,
My day's going alright.

I got up at 9 a.m. this morning and Mom lovingly made me my eggs with ham for breakfast along with 3 warm flour tortillas. :-D

I cleaned my room and my closet REALLY REALLY WELL while playing all 3 of the records I bought on Tuesday. I got sappy during Eydie Gorme. *sniffs* Such a lovely voice, I kept laughing and saying "She can kick Barbra Streisand's a** in vocals!" lol :-D I threw out A LOT of junk and moved old clothes to the living room's closet; I was surprised that I found some old shorts size 38 (I wore them when I was heavier) then an old Peruvian soccer jersey Raul got me which now fits me!! :-D

I finished my room around 11 a.m. so I did the tv room and living room. I took a shower an hour ago so now I'm just chilling out online on this last Saturday of the year.

Mom's making tacos, YAYYYY! :-D

Love,
Pancho Pantera

I'm gonna jam with my acoustic guitar and film some old songs with my webcam. :-D Coming soon, so hold on...

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com