navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, April 11, 2006
7:24 p.m.
I wanna be the minority I don't need your authority Down with the moral majority 'Cause I wanna be the minority

Dear Kurt,
I had another great day today! :-D

I got up at 9 a.m. and had leftover chorizo (pork sausage), which was from yesterday's taco dinner, with eggs; mmm.... that was a good breakfast! :-)

I tidyed up my room and got ready for work, I took the 71 bus early at 10:45 a.m. and stopped by the Tustin Library to return the

CD that I checked out weeks ago which I haven't listened to much, I wanted to use the internet to check messages but it was busy with people and after pacing around the library I gave up and left to work at 11:30 a.m.; I walked to work, which was down the street from the library, while listening to the rest of

on my beloved iPod Nano. :-D


I clocked in at 11:50 a.m. and began my shift, my what another great day it was; Teresa was around so she, like always, makes my day go by fast and helped me with sandwiches. :-D

We had lots of customers during lunch hour, but we quickly and kindly helped them; we missed the routine so much, I had to mop the beverage area because someone spilled their drink. At least no one tripped. *sigh of relief* I saw many gorgeous guys and that made my day also. *giggles*

I clocked out at 3 p.m. after making the iced tea we needed and sorting out chips, I walked out holding my Mexican flag in my hands in support of all the Pro-Immigrant marches; people smiled and others looked at me like I was crazy, well appreciate my culture will you Americans?!

I took the 71 bus home at 3:25 p.m. and stopped by Stater Bros. to buy Mom some fish she needed for Friday, luckily I called this morning and they said they had plenty. :-)

I got home minutes before 4 p.m. and had dinner with the kids, Mom made rice and chicken with veggies; I love having my chicken with Dijion mustard, makes it tasty! :-D

After dinner I played

with Evan and had fun. :-)

That's all for now, I had a nice chat with my best friend Luis on MSN Messenger.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com