navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, May 14, 2005
1:08 p.m.
"Take your time, hurry up / The choice is yours, don't be late..." (Come As You Are)

Dear Kurt,
I'm sitting here in my room in the burning heat again. :-( I need to get ready soon because i'm going out with Eli and my Mom, we're going to my Aunt Chela's house for Alejandro's birthday party. Sounds fun. :-D

I got up at 9 a.m. this morning and made myself my usual Saturday breakfast, scrambled eggs with ham, and then I cleaned the birdcages like I do on this day. I helped Mom dust and vacuum the tv room and living room. Alejandra was asleep, so I tried not to make too much noise as I played a little bit of her Garbage mix CD that I found near the stereo. She finally got up around noon and so I cleaned our room.

Anyway..
Last night I had a HUGE headache around 11 p.m., the back of my head hurted so much I couldn't sleep so I got up and took a Tylenol; that helped me sleep. :-)

I dreamed that I went to a rehearsal with that dude Zac and it was fun! We went to this studio and there we made a bunch of noise; there was this chubby Mexican guy who tried to play acoustic bass so I helped him learn how to play the basslines to "Sliver" and sang it a bit for him, I then played the opening chords to "Smells Like Teen Spirit" and everyone was like "Ahhh, stop!" because my guitar was so out of tune, lol. Zac would be laughing if I told him about this. :-) I'm sure we'll meet soon and start the band, yay!

Well, I should be getting ready, see you later. What am I wearing? Something simple: my white "karate" t-shirt and dark grey shorts from Old Navy. :-D

Love,
Pancho Pantera

The current mood of PanchoPantera at www.imood.com

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com