navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Friday, May 13, 2005
5:03 p.m.
"Sunburn with freezerburn[...] In the sun/ In the sun I feel as one" (All Apologies)

Dear Kurt,
It's FRIDAY THE 13TH!! Eeeeeeeeek! *shivers* Lol, just making a joke because most people are just so afraid of this day. Meh, i'm not a big fraidy cat, so thank God nothing bad happened today. *sigh*

Anyway...
I'm sitting on my bed in this burning heat. :-S I'm chatting with that dude Zac who I met on myspace and whom i'm trying to form a band with. :-)I'm also chatting with my best friend Luis! :-)

My day was alright, hot, but okay.

Political Science class was meh, same o' same o'; we finished reviewing for the final. *stressing out* It's next Friday. :-S

Class ended at 11:50 p.m. so I took the "60: 17th & Tustin Avenue" bus at 11:57 p.m. and had to wait 20 minutes for the "71" in the infernal heat. :-(
This sweet old lady asked me to help her translate some questions she was studying for her Citizenship test so I helped, which killed bus waiting time. :-D It finally showed up, on time, at 12:34 p.m. and good because I was almost melting like butter in the heat. :-S

I was walking down Nisson Road making my way home and I turned around and I saw a BMV and I was like "Hmmm... who's that?" and it was Eli! :-D She took Mom out for a drive on her new car and she gave me a lift. Another "good because I was almost melting like butter in the heat" comment, lol.

Mom and I got home around 1 p.m. and had Dorito's for a snack. I went to pick up Evan from school at 1:35 p.m. and I took a hat and a bottle of water for him to keep him cool from this hell of a heat. :-)

I had dinner at 3:45 p.m.; Mom made green enchiladas and rice. *drooling* SOOOOO GOOOOD! :-D

Mom was telling me that she hasn't heard anything about Patty sending Bertha the money she borrowed; we both suspect that she's doing "stuff" again, no doubt about it. *sigh* Drama...

That's all for now.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

For your viewing pleasure... Jason! Don't scream now anyone, lol.


MWAHAHAHAHA... WALK ALONE IN THE FOREST AT NIGHT AND YOU'LL BE NEXT...

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com