navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Monday, July 31, 2006
7:14 p.m.
A Hard Day's Night



It�s been a hard day�s night,
And I�ve been working like a dog,
It�s been a hard day�s night,
I should be sleeping like a log,
But when I get home to you,
I find the things that you do,
Will make me feel alright.
You know I work all day,
To get you money to buy you things,
And it�s worth it just to hear you say,
You�re gonna give me ev�rything,
So why on earth should I moan,
�Cos when I get you alone,
You know I feel okay.
When I�m home ev�rything seems to be right,
When I�m home feeling you holding me
Tight, tight, yeh.
It�s been a hard day�s night,
And I�ve been working like a dog,
It�s been a hard day�s night,
I should be sleeping like a log,
But when I get home to you,
I find the things that you do,
Will make me feel alright.
You know I work all day,
To get you money to buy you things,
And it�s worth it just to hear you say,
You�re gonna give me ev�rything,
So why on earth should I moan,
�Cos when I get you alone,
You know I feel okay.
When I�m home ev�rything seems to be right,
When I�m home feeling you holding me
Tight, tight, yeh.
It�s been a hard day�s night,
And I�ve been working like a dog,
It�s been a hard day�s night,
I should be sleeping like a log,
But when I get home to you,
I find the things that you do,
Will make me feel alright.

Dear Kurt,
I had a rough day but thank God the gloomy sunset i'm seeing through my window is fading it away at the moment. *sigh of relief*

I got up at 9 a.m. this morning and had Special K and yogurt for breakfast then I tidyed up my room and got ready for work; I thought I was gonna miss the 71 bus at 9:45 a.m. but I was able to catch it. *sigh of relief* I listened to Prince's "Purple Rain" on my iPod which is SO GOOD, I missed that soundtrack!

I arrived at work early as always so I just sat outside and listened to random songs, I finally clocked in at 10:42 a.m. and began by sorting out bread, meats, and veggies; Pinto was a little moody because we had a party tray to do and they take time then we had phone orders. At least Jacob and Teresa helped us throughout the day before we both exploded. *sigh of relief*

Tony came by during lunch hour and Teresa saw him quickly, she smiled and said "He's alright, I didn't know he was the same age"; I glared at these arrogant Army dudes so let's save the drama for later...

I did dishes and swept during my last hour of shift, I clocked out at 2:40 p.m. and took the 71 bus at the usual 2:55 p.m. time.

I got home at 3:20 p.m. so Patty was around to say goodbye so I gave her a hug and kiss.

That's all for now, I need to rest my body and head.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com