navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Monday, October 1, 2007
2:29 p.m.
Descanso Dominical

Dear Kurt,
I'm sitting here on my desk on this gorgeous afternoon listening to music from my iTunes library and chatting with my buddy Rosie. *waves* :-)

Today's my first of THREE DAYS OFF WORK, yay!! I get a break from so much exhausting work. :-D I got up at 9 a.m. this morning and had a bagel with cream cheese, yogurt, and milk for breakfast then I tidyed up my room, took a shower, and got ready to go grocery shopping with my parents.

We left around 11 a.m. so first we went to Stater Bros. to take out money from the ATM but it was being repaired so we went to the other that's inside Wienersnitznel (is that how you spell it? At least their hot dogs are good, lol). We arrived at Northgate Gonzalez at noon and the service there was fast and friendly, Mondays are the best day to go 'cause it's not as busy. I browsed at these candles with images of saints while my parents bought meat, I'm obsessed with religious stuff at the moment, lol.

We went to Stater Bros. again afterwards to buy last-minute groceries such as bread, yogurt, cereal, soups, tuna, etc. Mom had a box full of change so I took it to the Coinstar Machine and got cashed it in along with mine. :-)

I got back home an hour ago and saw that the postman left this postcard:

*sigh*ARRRRRRRRRRRRGH!!! My

arrived in registered form but since I wasn't home I'll have to wait until tomorrow to receive the package. :-( Oh well...

I guess that's all for now.
xoxo
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com