navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, September 29, 2007
12:11 p.m.
Divas 2008

Dear Kurt,
I'm sorry I haven't posted anything in almost a week, I've been working hard and having fun at the same time. :-)

I got up at 9 a.m. this morning and Mom lovingly made me scrambled eggs with bacon. :-D I cleaned, dusted, and vacuumed my room while playing the two vinyls I won from ebay recently:

and

They both have a few static noises here and there but overall they sounded great! :-D

I finished cleaning my room at 10 a.m. so I dusted the tv room and living room. I'm not working 'til 4 p.m. today so right now I'm just kicking back.

Anyway...
I am VERY HAPPY because



Madonna

and the Queen of Disco



Donna Summer

have just been nominated for the 2008 Rock and Roll Hall Of Fame!!! :-D Finally, my two divas will get honored together! :-)I wonder who will present their awards and cover their songs. *rolling my eyes* Britney Spears, put your hand down please, lol.

I made this animation clip the other day and I LOVED it:

:-D

That's all for now.
xoxo
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com