navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, September 9, 2006
12:44 p.m.
Enjoy the Silence


mode depeche


new Lyrics

Dear Kurt,
I woke up at 6 a.m. this morning and had trouble going back to sleep so I first watched the sunrise through my window, some cartoons, then listened to a few random songs on my iPod. I finally got some sleep and woke up at 9 a.m.

I made myself scrambled eggs with ham for breakfast then I cleaned and dusted my room then the tv room and living room, I cleaned and vacuumed all those rooms in less than an hour. :-)

Mom sent me to the store an hour ago, she wanted me to buy some bread and exchange this 500 Mexican Pesos bill at the check cashing place so I went and the girl was nice. She gave me $42 in our money which was fair because of the exchange rate being an average 11.90

As I walking home I saw this old man being questioned by the police so I wondered "Is he okay?! Was he robbed?!" so I just sent him blessings.

I got back before noon so I took a shower and now i'm just siting here chatting with my good friends Rosie and Elena.

I don't have much to say again, i've been feeling gloomy because of the recent passing of my hairstylist. *sigh* I need silence, just as the song suggests.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com