navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Friday, September 8, 2006
5:58 p.m.
Setting Sun

Dear Kurt,
I'm sitting here on my desk with my laptop watching the sunset through my window. :-) It's been such a GREAT day today! :-D

Work was slow today but I went out with the banner around 1 p.m. and that helped a little, by the time I went back inside at 1:30 p.m. I saw some familiar customers so I smiled at them. :-)

I washed dishes, cleaned tables, and swept during my last half hour of shift then Marcos came by to pick up his check so I patiently waited for Rumi to fill out mines; I got paid 40 hours thanks to last Friday's double-shift, yay!! :-D

I took the 71 bus at 2:55 p.m. and got home, with a big smile on my face, at 3:15 p.m. so I changed into some lighter clothes because it was a bit hot. I had dinner soon, Mom made rice and green enchiladas. MMMMM! :-D

I still haven't gotten my ATM card but i'm sure it will arrive this weekend, I want to go shopping already!! :-(

That's all for now, I don't have much to say here... I'd rather put my thoughts in my journal.

Love,
Pancho Pantera
xoxo

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com