navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Sunday, June 18, 2006
9:03 p.m.
Father Figure II


I will be your father figure
Put your tiny hand in mine
I will be your preacher teacher
Anything you have in mind
I will be your father figure
I have had enough of crime
I will be the one who loves you
Until the end of time

Dear Kurt,
I had such a good day today! :-D Eli, Claudio, Gloria, Yolanda, Raul, Michelle, Monica, Evan, Bertha, Alejandra and her friend Patty all came over to honor one man: my Dad. We had a BBQ which was yummy! :-D My Dad loved the clothes I got him, however, the shirt was too big so i'm gonna exchange it for a medium tomorrow. Here are links to two of the many pictures I took, these are my favorite (More to come...):

Dad Me

My Dad

I'm so sleepy so I better get going to bed, I work tomorrow at 10:30 a.m. *yawns* Goodnight!

Love to my father and everyone,
Pancho Pantera
xoxo

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com