navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Wednesday, November 16, 2005
9:48 a.m.
What i've been doing while "gone"...

Dear Kurt,
Why hello, long time no see... Well, I write to you each night in my journal, but i'm saying that to my readers. I've been so busy with school, ahhh, wish I could just forget about it but it's for my future.

Well, where do I start? Um... *thinking*

I applied for

yesterday, yay! I qualified for the Fee Waiver *sigh of relief* so I saved myself $55. :-) I need to apply for Financial Aid and/or a scholarship because it's a heck of a lot of money.

Wish me luck, you and my readers!! :-D

What else has been going on? *thinks again* Um... my family's making plans for Thanksgiving next week, Michelle's parents, Tom and Mary, are flying down to California all the way from Colorado. So, we'll spend Thanksgiving with them and our family. :-)

Anyway..
I had history class like an hour ago, meh.. same o same o, I have so much to read and type up! :-S

Jose and I are madly in love with each other *sigh, daydreams* We message each other EVERY DAY on My Space, we always end our messages with "I love you". Awww!! :-) He's going to Sacramento again on a Political campaign, so I just sent him a best wishes messages; I miss him so much, I hope *crossing my fingers* we can get together next week which is the long Thanksgiving week.

That's all for now, oh my god, i'm getting near my 200th entry! I'll plan a nice surprise. :-D

Love to everyone,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com