navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Thursday, November 17, 2005
9:27 a.m.
Dreams


Now here I go again, I see the crystal visions
I keep my visions to myself
It's only me
Who wants to wrap around your dreams and...
Have you any dreams you'd like to sell?
Dreams of loneliness...
Like a heartbeat... drives you mad...
In the stillness of remembering what you had...

Fleetwood Mac "Dreams"

Dear Kurt,
Last night I saw my cousin Elisa... *sigh* I'm not sure if it was a dream or really her "visiting" me.

Well, she was wearing a beautiful white dress, her blonde hair was shining a bright light; I hugged her, kissed her, and said "Honey, you'll be okay, I love you and i'll always remember you".

*sigh, trying not to cry*

I must go now, Art class was alright, we saw Michaelangelo's and Da Vinci's work; i'm gonna go to the Tustin Library and return the Frida Kahlo books I checked out.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com