navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Thursday, February 9, 2006
5:54 p.m.
Feel Good Inc. / Hung Up

Dear Kurt,
My day was good! :-D

I got up this morning, as always, at 8:30 a.m. and had strawberry yogurt and peanut butter granola bars for breakfast then I made my bed and got ready for work.

The 71 was supposed to show up at 11:11 p.m. but it was ten minutes early which surprised me so I got to work earlier than usual and sat outside and read some papers that I picked up. :-)

Today wasn't as busy as other days, Jacob and Teresa did most of the sandwich work while Pinto and I wrapped/distributed them.

Teresa already knows that i'm gay, she noticed that I was checking out this handsome Arab and she giggled. :-D That's what coworkers are for, they work together with you and don't care how you are as long as you do your job right. *hugs to Teresa*

I had to do one phone order for this guy Ray and he was much politer than that (censored!) American girl from yesterday. :-)

I cleaned tables and sweeped during my last hour of my shift, 2 p.m., then I clocked out at 2:30 p.m. after I finished taking care of the Pepper Bar.

I took the 71 bus at 2:50 p.m. and it was a bit crowded but I managed to get a seat in the back, I glared at this lazy American man who I saw the other day; he just won't get his feet off the seats next to him so people can sit down! I also saw this African-American gay guy in full drag so I tried not to stare too much because people were doing that and I didn't want to hurt him more, at least they didn't say anything.

I got home at 3:15 p.m. and took my work uniform off and changed into an old t-shirt and these black Chinese shorts I wear to lounge around; I ate around that time too, Mom made rice and BBQ Chicken. MMMM... :-D

That's all for now, above is Gorillaz featuring Madonna; it's last night's Grammy performance which was awesome, i'm glad I found this right away because i'm so in love with it! :-)

Love,
Pancho Pantera
xoxo

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com