navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Wednesday, January 4, 2006
10:44 a.m.
Hunter

Dear Kurt,
This is my first entry here for 2006! :-D

I'm at the Tustin Library checking my e-mails and My Space messages, I have a job interview (Yes, a JOB interview!) in an hour so I decided to stop by here and kill the time (and the nerves, lol).

*sigh* Well I turned in an application at Quizno's, this sandwich place in front of where I am and in front of Eli's house , before I ended college in December so I thought "They're not going to call me back thanks to my awful handwriting" but yesterday I was surprised that they did! *sigh of relief* I'm happy but nervous of course, but everything will be fine; if they say "Sorry, but no..." then I won't get depressed and keep going no matter what, I have applications for ROSS, Panda Express, and Shoe City as a back up. If they don't accept me either, then i'll keep going. :-)

Well, I gotta go soon, see ya soon! Alejandra's bringing back the laptop at home, woo hoo! :-D Of course, i'll have to help out with the internet bill, but no worries. :-)

Love,
Pancho Pantera

*sings along* I'm going hunting... I'll bring back the goods, but I don't know when... Heh, i'm not killing an animal but i'm going job-hunting indeed. :-)I love this video, by the way; the polar bear is cute, yesterday my horoscope said that this year will be a year of "Transformation". :-D Heh, coincidence.

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com