navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, April 21, 2007
2:30 p.m.
I'll Remember

Dear Kurt,
I'm sorry I haven't posted anything since your anniversary, it's been a hectic 16 days that have gone by... *sigh* Thank god they're over!

Well, I quit my job at Quizno's yesterday and this Tuesday the 24th I start at Target, yay!!! :-D My farewell at Quizno's was both happy and sad, I just told everyone "Sorry, but I have to move on, thank you all for everything." Here's a song I dedicate to them:















Music Codes by SongArea.com


*sniffs* Emotional song...

Anyway...
I'm here at Eli's house helping her do some cleaning. My Mom went away for the weekend with Bertha and Irma, they went to visit this relative they haven't seen in ages. I don't know that relative but that's good that they went out and I did too. :-)

I got up at 9 a.m. this morning and made myself eggs with turkey then cleaned my room as usual on Saturdays while playing these Beatles and John Lennon singles I bought on vinyl the other day at the Mainplace Christian Thriftstore, they're VERY VALUABLE; I played them carefully and they had skips and scratches but I'll frame them up to protect them 'cause if something happens to them I'll die, lol. I also played Berlin which was too Synth Pop but it had "The Metro" on it which I sang out loud too, fun. *laugh*

I took a shower at 11:30 a.m. and got here around 12-1 p.m.

That's all for now, I'm gonna keep helping Eli out and not be in front of the computer too much. I'm free 'til Tuesday evening so I'll try to post here as much as possible.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com