navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, March 7, 2006
6:22 p.m.
alles ist von der Liebe voll (All Is Full Of Love)

Dear Kurt,
I'm sitting here on my desk chair in my room resting after another hard day of work; right now i'm chatting with my best friend Luis on MSN, above is a Bjork video he showed me which is beautiful!! It's her live on German TV. :-D

My day was alright. I got up this morning at 9:06 a.m. and had Special K With Red Berries for breakfast again, I just love that cereal. :-)

I made my bed, took a shower, and got ready for work while playing some


Flans

which are this influential Latina pop group, I saw their videos on tv last night. :-)

Pinto called me around 10:40 a.m. asking me to "come a little earlier, at 11:30 a.m." so I hurried and took the next 71 bus, which went by at 11:15 a.m.

Work was busy, but I made it through making one sandwich after another. *sigh of relief* Jacob was sick so I worked his hours, yay more $$ for me! :-D

Teresa gossiped to me that "David now works at Whole Foods, which is down the street, he says they pay better there" so I just rolled my eyes; i'm happy where i'm at. :-)

I clocked out at 3 p.m. and gave Teresa the Bebe CD so she could give it back to Octavio, I wrote a note for him so I hope he gets it. :-)

I took the 71 at 3:25 p.m. and got home before 4 p.m. and had dinner with the kids again like yesterday, Mom made rice and green enchiladas, mmmm... *drools*

That's all for now, everything's fine here at home.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com