navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Monday, October 30,2006
7:02 p.m.
This Is Halloween (Marilyn Manson version)

Dear Kurt,
*going nuts* Above is the Marilyn Manson version of "This is Halloween" which I just saw the premier of, wow it rocks!! By the way, the Nightmare Before Christmas 3D is in theaters as I am typing this, I want to see it soon! :-(

Anyway...
Today was so and so, a bit slow...

I got up at 8:30 a.m. and had my usual Special K and yogurt breakfast then I tidyed up my room and got ready for work.

I took the 71 bus at 9:50 a.m. which was a bit late due to the clock change yesterday but at least I made it to work early as always. *sigh of relief*

I clocked in at 10:25 a.m. and did the usual opening routine: sort out stuff.

It was slow during lunch then this woman almost got me and Pinto into a BIG argument; she complained that her French Chicken Bowl didn't have chicken, I don't remember putting it on there so Pinto quickly made a new one and I apologized. *sigh*

There's this man who comes once in a while with his daughters who's a total jerk, he steals all these napkins and allows his daughters to make all the mess they want; Teresa told me "Just don't make faces" and I listened to her, I quickly cleaned up after he left. :-)

Teresa went nuts when I told her about Juan, she said "Just don't be calling him a lot, if HE calls then that means he's interested and if not just f*** it" so we giggled.

Well, I left Juan a sweet text message this morning:


Hi Juan, good morning. :-) I hope you have a BETTER day than yesterday. I'm about to go into work soon. Call me when you get a chance. Bye handsome!

*giggles* I'm so flirtacious...

He left me a voicemail saying "Hi Paco, It's me Juan, I'll call you later..." so *sigh* I went. :-)

I clocked out of work a little bit before 3 p.m., I took the uneaten French Chicken bowl that the lady complained about and ate it at the bus stop, MMM.. :-D

I took the 71 at 3:17 p.m. and got home at 3:45 p.m. and had dinner right away, Mom made rice and beef in spicy chile sauce. MMM... :-)

That's all for now, the rest is going in my journal...

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com