navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Sunday, October 29, 2006
7:22 p.m.
Untitled (Smashing Pumpkins)


smashing pumpkins


lyricsdownload.com

Dear Kurt,
I just got home an hour ago from going out with my parents. We went to exchange the washer and drier we got 2 weeks ago because it was driving Mom and I crazy because of the way it worked, we got two better ones that aren't digital but instead have those simple knobs that you turn and push.

We also went to Target and it was there that I bought some personal hygiene stuff, a gorgeous black "golf" sweater, and these black striped pajama pants which I'm wearing.

Anyway...
*happy sigh* I think I already found "Him" but of course I will have to get to know him REALLY WELL first.

Work was really slow last night, Pinto let me clock out early at 8:50 p.m. so I went into the men's restroom and changed into my Edward Scissorhands costume.

Raul's "party was postponed" according to what Mom told me when she quickly called me at work so I called Eli and she nicely invited me to her best friend Sandra's party; I thought it was boring at first but then I met this guy who I thought made my night. *sigh*

Well, I was mingling around with my sister and her friends then with these "Goth" teens when this guy dressed as Dracula noticed me; he smoked a cigarette slowly, the smoke seemed to seduce me though I'm a nonsmoker. He asked "Do you smoke?" and I said "No son I don't..." We were silent the whole time until later in the late hours of the cold night I sat with my sister, brother, brother in law, and some friends in front of a warm soothing fire; "Dracula" once again noticed me and sat next to me, we exchanged seducing looks then we started tickling each other's feet which gave me a chill that had "Love" written all over it. My sister was like the flames: almost burning me from how close I was sitting. She glared at me and warned me "Be careful..." but I didn't give a damn.

*sigh* "Dracula" finally gave me his cell number by showing it to me on the screen, I gave him mines by dialing his number and he saw it appear on the caller ID thing. :-D As I was walking to the car with Eli and Claudio, we held hands; *sigh* I never felt warm soft hands from another man EVER in my life so that gave me more chills, I declared to him...


"I want to be with you, Don't lie to me like all the guys I've seen, Call me soon, I love you..."

in my mumbled accent from all that alcohol I had in my system.

I left him a voicemail first thing when I got home at 2 a.m. and he called me this afternoon at 2 p.m. so I went to the back of the patio so Mom wouldn't be the next to try to burn me with her glares...

Dracula Hello, Francisco?
Me Hey! *excited and seducing* How are you?
Dracula I'm fine, what are you doing?
Me Not much, about to go out with my parents. How did you wake up this morning? [Meaning if he was hungover because he too had alcohol in his system]
Dracula I woke up in jail...
Me *alarmed* JAIL??! Why, what happened?!
Dracula Yeah, I got pulled over for DUI.
Me That sucks but hey at least you're alive...
Dracula That's right. *I can hear him smile*
Me *flirtaciously* So what's your name?
Dracula Juan...
Me Oh how gorgeous! *flirting* How old are you?
Juan Heh, thanks, I'm 23 and you?
Me 24, just a year older.
Juan That's cool.
Me So where are you from again?
Juan I was born here but my origin is Michoacan [Mexico].
Me Really? I'm from the capital Morelia.
Juan Morelia? Nice, hey I guess I'll let you go now...
Me Okay Juan, talk to you later, ciao!

*sigh* So there it is, another beginning of what I hope this time will be a TRUE LOVE STORY that will end happily ever after. *giggles*


That's all for now... the video is perfect, I may be in love and I can't find the right word for it. "Untitled" fits well. :-)

Love [which I hope Juan will give me]
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com