navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Monday, November 7, 2005
10:15 a.m.
Nirvana

Dear Kurt,
I'm sitting at the computer lab just chilling out; listening to music, checking e-mails/myspace messages, and chatting.

*sigh* Well, Alejandra just told me that we're not going to San Francisco until December because she "[has] so many things to do for school" so I just said "Okay, better late than never." :-) She still promise though...

Anyway...
History class was meh, same o same o; I got back my exam and didn't do as well as I had hoped. *stressing out*

Changing the subject, i'm wearing this hoodie I bought at Mervyn's yesterday for $25, it has this logo on it:

That's right, a NIRVANA hoodie, yay! I went nuts when I saw it, so I bought it right away. :-D

That's all for now, see ya later.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com