navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Friday, November 4, 2005
9:22 p.m.
Photobucket pictures! :-D

Dear Kurt,
I just joined Photo Bucket an hour ago, I got bored and I wanted a place for me to upload my photos and have an easier way to share them here on my beloved diary. :-)

Here, for my own, my Diaryland readers, and your viewing pleasure, are the pictures from Halloween, yay! :-D Enjoy...

Love,
Pancho Pantera

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Here I borrowed my brother's dreadlock wig and took a pic in front of my bathroom mirror. "BOB MARLEY SAYS PEACE MON!" lol

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
This wasn't Jack Skellington, as I would of loved to see him, but his cousin, lol

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Eeeeek, Michael Myers from Halloween! :-S I wish this would of been "Austin Powers" Mike Myers.

and finally... a bonus picture, which I took at school on Tuesday (Day of the dead):

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
I placed a picture of my cousin Elisa on the far right

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com