navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Friday, March 3, 2006
6:40 p.m.
It's Not Up To You (Bjork)




BJORK lyrics

Dear Kurt,
*sigh* Well, it's good that Alejandra finally brought me the laptop this afternoon so that will give me the privilege of posting more (and longer!) entries. :-D

My day was alright. I got up at 9:06 a.m. and had Special K With Berries cereal for breakfast then I made my bed, took a shower, and got ready for work.

It poured rain as I was waiting for the 71 bus to take me to work, I thought I wasn't going to make it to work! Luckily I had a big red "VERSACE" umbrella with me and my big black "Power Ford" jacket on. *sigh of relief* I got a bit soaked, I just felt bad for these Mexican men that were out waiting with me, one of them was this cute guy who sat next to me, I couldn't keep my eyes off of him! *giggles* This man was getting off so he fell and everyone went "OH NO!" but he wasn't hurt.

Work was busy during the lunch hour and pouring rain but my coworkers Jacob, Teresa, and Pinto were around and they helped a lot. :-) They noticed my new hearing aids and they didn't mind, at least they're not immature brats like those I had to dealt with when I got my bigger ones back in sixth grade. I took them off after lunch hour to give my ears a rest, i've been hearing well though. *sigh of relief* :-D

I clocked out as soon as Marcos came in at 3 p.m. so the day was much nicer and not rainy. This girl at the bus stop was annoying me and other people because she borrowed some cute guy's cell...

Girl *loudly* I'M ON FIRST AND NEWPORT! FIRST AND NEWPORT... FIRST... NEWPORT! NO, YOU'RE TOO FAR... YES, FIRST AND NEWPORT!

I glared at her, she must of been calling her boyfriend to pick her up, she went up to me and asked "Do you have a cell phone I can use?" so I said "Nooo" like "Who do you think you are?" *laugh*

The 71 bus came by at 3:26 p.m. so I got home around 4 p.m. and had dinner with Mom, Evan, and (hyperactive!) Angelina; Mom made delicious fish, spaghetti, and cabbage with carrot. I had three pieces of fish, two of them looked like Mexico and South America, lol. :-D

After dinner I jammed with my electric guitar in my room while Evan played with some of my toys.

That's all for now, i've been reading your biography

which I checked out yesterday. It's the third time i'm reading, I love that book to death!

Much love,
Pancho Pantera

24 DAYS UNTIL MY BIRTHDAY!

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com