navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, March 4, 2006
7:05 p.m.
Malo




BEBE lyrics

Dear Kurt,
I had a great today! :-D

I got up this morning around 9 a.m. and so I walked into the kitchen hoping to make my favorite breakfast, scrambled eggs with ham, but we didn't have any eggs so I had Special K With Red Berries again for breakfast which was much healthier. :-)

I cleaned, dusted, and vacuumed my room after breakfast while playing the entire


Bebe: Pafuera Telaran'as

which my coworker Octavio let me borrow the other day, I loved it!! :-D I'll make a copy of it soon... :-)

I finished with my room at 10 a.m. so I helped Mom with the living room and tv room then I took a shower at 11 a.m.

Mom sent me to Stater Bros. to get ham, cheeese, a tomato, and mayo then to the corner Mexican bakery to get bread; I had to wait 20 minutes for the bread because it was baking so I patiently did on a table then this woman kindly gave it to me in a bag.

I started painting the Jack Skellington i've been working on, it looks so cool!! Pictures coming soon... be patient. :-)

My Aunt Chela came over around 1:30 p.m. so I sat with her and Mom in the living room and gossiped. :-D She's a crackup as always, she was happy that i've been working. :-)

I had dinner at 4:30 p.m., Mom made me a Maruchan and a torta (Mexican sandwich) which was good. :-)

After dinner my Aunt left then I went into my room and put more touches on Jack.

That's all for now.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

23 DAYS UNTIL MY BIRTHDAY!
PS The song above is included in the Bebe CD I played today, a pro-femenist anthem. I love it! I almost lose my breath while singing the chorus, lol.

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com