navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Monday, April 18, 2005
9:36 a.m.
"Won't you believe it's just my luck...NO RECESS!" (School)

Dear Kurt,
Anthropology class was alright, we didn't do that much, we moved two tables together and got together in one group and Ms. Wood help us find answers to the questions on Chapter 11. She told us that she's been getting pain on her fingers and feet so that's whye she's a bit slow sometimes; must be arthritis, awww poor thing. :-( *hugs to Ms. Wood*

Anyway... my weekend was alright. Here's what I did, briefly:

Friday, April 15 -

I had Political Science class, meh. It was a bit boring, like usual, we FINALLY finished going over the questions for exam III, which is this Friday. :-S *stresses out* I have to study...

Class ended at 11:40 a.m. so I was able to catch the "60: Larwin Square" bus at that time and then the "71" at 12:25 p.m.

I got home at 12:45 p.m. and just lounged around, I was too tired from Thursday night at Eli's. I went to go pick up Evan from school at 1:35 p.m. and when I got back home around 2 p.m. I helped him with his homework.

Mom made dinner early at 3:30 p.m., we had cream of broccoli, chicken with spinach, and pasta. MMMMM.... *drooling like usual* lol :-)

Saturday, April 16 -

I got up at 9 a.m. and made myself scrambled eggs with ham for breakfast and then I cleaned and birdcages 'cause they were dirty, yuck! :-S I then cleaned, dusted, and vacuumed my room while playing two Fleetwood Mac albums on vinyl, "Mirage" and "Rumours". They're both good and I LOVE THEM!!(the band).

I finished cleaning my room around 11 a.m. so I helped Mom dust and vacuum the tv room and living room, my usual Saturday morning routine. Heh, I titled it "Cinderella day", lol. :-)

I took a shower at noon, it was so burning hot that I was getting my allergy, which is dry itchy skin. :-S Ouch! The shower I took helped because I took it in cold water, ahhhh... :-)

I got bored in the afternoon around 2 p.m. so I jammed with my acoustic guitar in my room and wrote a BRAND-NEW song! :-D It's called "White", which is based on a poem I wrote with the same title; the lyrics all came from there. :-)I even recorded a little "demo" of it. Yay, demo.

Mom made dinner early again at 3:30 p.m., this time she made fideo soup, steak, and salad. MMMM.. okay, enough drooling, lol. :-) I had my salad with Ranch dressing, which I haven't had in a while because Mom has been making her delicious homemade Greek dressing.

Sunday, April 17 -

I got up at 9 a.m. and had waffles for breakfast and then I read the Sunday paper. Alejandra was asleep in my room, so I couldn't clean my room at 10 a.m. like always. I just lounged around and then I took a shower at noon, she finally got up at 1 p.m. so I cleaned. Heh, you already are assuming that i'm a neat freak. :-)

I went out with my parents early in the afternoon around 2:30- 3 p.m. First we went to go eat at Carl's Jr. (like we do on Sundays) and then to K-Mart to buy a few things Mom and us needed such as bleach, deodorant, shampoo, and toothpaste. The store is currenlty being remodeled because they're going to make it a "Sears & K-Mart" so everything was a bit out of order, I swear my head was spinning around from getting disoriented. :-S It looks good so far. :-)

We got back home at 4 p.m. and so I went into my room and jammed with my electric guitar, this time I wrote music for another NEW song called "Black", which is the opposite of "White"; same music but heavier. :-)

That's all for now. I'm gonna go to the library and study for my Political Science exam. See you later.

Love as always,
Pancho Pantera

P.S. I FINALLY fixed the "archives" link thanks to the kind help of the owner of spydesigns. :-) *hugs to spydesigns* Thanks for your patience! :-)

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com