navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, April 19, 2005
9:28 a.m.
"Can you feel my love buzz? Can you my LOVE BUZZ?!" (Love Buzz) / "Spring is here again, reproductive glands" (In Bloom)


THIS ENTRY HAS A BIT OF "DIRTY" MATERIAL, SO IF YOU GET OFFENDED, LET ME KNOW AND I'LL EITHER EDIT IT OR REMOVE IT...

Dear Kurt,
This entry has two parts...

Part One:
"Can you feel my love buzz?"

Yesterday, oh my God, I was surrounded by cute guys almost EVERYWHERE I went!

First I was at the library reading the Political Science textbook I borrowed from the front desk and taking notes and so there was this ADORABLE guy sitting in front of me. He's... *drooling* cute!!! He has big, thick, black eyebrows; big brown eyes, short hair, and wears glasses. His smile *long sigh* is what turned me on. *giggles*

Second, I was on the "60: 17th & Tustin Ave." bus and I just wanted to either faint or do that scene in "When Harry Met Sally" where Meg Ryan's at the restaurant with Billy Crystal and she starts making orgasm sounds out loud and everyone looks at her like "What the....?" *bursts out laughing* Well, I got excited, so what? It was a guy who was 100% tall, dark, and handsome!! MMMM..... we got off on the same stop at Tustin Ave. and I went "MMMMM!" right at his ear. *giggles* I wanted to bring him and the other guy home with me to bed...

Well, enough of my dirty stories... here's part two of my entry:

"Spring is here again, reproductive glands"

In Biology class today we started studying the male and female reproductive system. I swear I blushed a little, hee hee. I wanted to burst out laughing because Ms. Morales was talking about a girl's "period" and she asked "How many of you girls *looking around the room and pointing* know when the first day of your period is?" and there was silence, then giggles. She added "Well, that's the kind of question a doctor might ask you when you get checked" Hee hee. :-)


I guess that's all for now, i'm going over to Eli's house; she has an appointment with the chiropractor today so i'm going with her and help her with anything she needs. Oh, good news: Alejandra's buying a laptop from Claudio! :-D He's still installing software and he's also going to try to hook it up to a wireless system. :-) Yay, we're FINALLY getting internet at home! *cheers*

See you later.

Love,

Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com