navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, March 27, 2007
8:06 p.m.
Silver 25!

Dear Kurt,
*singing* HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME! :-D Silver 25! :-) I just celebrated with my family which was fun. :-) We had rice and chicken with mole (pronounced moe-lay) which is this traditional Mexican sauce. I got ALOT of clothes which were casual shirts, I'll have a break from being Goth. *giggles*

*wipes tears* My late cousin Elisa appeared to me in a purple dress early this morning and said "Happy birthday" to me and hugged me. The video above, "Disarm" by Smashing Pumpkins, is beautiful enough for this occasion. *singing along*


...Oooh the years burn
I used to be a little boy
So old in my shoes
And what I choose is my choice
What's a boy supposed to do?

The killer in me is the killer in you
My love
I send this smile over to you

I hope that next time I see them it will be live! :-)

My coworkers were neurotic and bitter today but at least I had better things to do with my family and at least I'm heading down the exit of that long exhausting road.

Here are links to selected pictures, enjoy!

My cake, made from "Conchas" which are Mexican sweet breads

Happy birthday to me...

I wish for world peace, a better job, and a man! *giggles*


I hope I won't take too long to update.

xoxo
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com