navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Monday, January 1, 2006
5:06 p.m.
Sober New Year

Dear Kurt,
Happy New Year! :-D

I got at 9:30 a.m. this morning with my LAST hungover, at midnight I decided to stop drinking! "It just gets boring after a while and I'm tired of making an idiot out of myself then getting sick" as I told everyone as I made my resolutions. :-) I had my Special K and yogurt breakfast to start of my day then I tidyed up my room, read the morning paper, and watched some of the Rose Parade.

I took a shower at 11 a.m. and went online but no one was around so I watched t.v., my parents went out grocery shopping so I stayed home to watch the phone but no one called. *sigh* A silent morning...

I had dinner just an hour ago, Mom made rice and fillet of fish, MMMM a nice healthy start! :-D

That's all for now, here's a collage I made to remind me that 2006 was a good year indeed:

Click here!

OH, my video for "The End of the Year" is up! Go to my previous entry...

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com