navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Thursday, January 4, 2006
3:22 p.m.
My first work break of 2007!

Dear Kurt,
I'm here at the Tustin Library, on my break from work, checking my online goodies which I haven't had a chance to do at home for two days in a row because work has been keeping me busy and leaving me totally exhausted.

My day's been going good, though the weather's gloomy. I got up at 9 a.m. this morning and my usual Special K and yogurt breakfast then I tidyed up my room and got ready for work.

*sigh* Dad's leaving on vacation to Morelia tonight so I didn't get a chance to say "Bye, see you soon" to him because he went to buy some last-minute things and I had to catch my bus at 10:45 a.m. Whenever Mom calls him I'll apologize...

Work has been peaceful today, thank God! :-D Teresa and I are friends again after that BAD argument we had last week, we don't even mention it so let's leave it like that...

Pinto and her have not one but two party trays today so when I got there this morning they had finished one so when I go back at 4:30 p.m. they have another one due. At least they're organized. :-)

I had lunch almost half an hour ago which was a Classic Italian sandwich and some Baked! Lays, MMMM... :-D

Wow, I can't believe I got my job a year ago today! :-D *sigh* The interview... *sigh* Memories...

That's all for now, gonna walk back to work now and enjoy the music on my iPod.
*
NOW PLAYING:

Love always,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com