navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Wednesday, March 26, 2008
10:41 a.m.
Sun Is Shining

Dear Kurt,
I'm sitting here in my room looking out at the sun shining gorgeously out my window, that and the video above inspired me to post an entry. :-)

I got up early at 7:30 a.m. this morning and got dressed to go get a blood test done for an analysis that my doctor is going to give me soon. I went with an empty stomach 'cause that's what they told me to do. By the way... Mom recommended me this doctor, Dr. Villa, to me so now that I have medical insurance I'm gonna take advantage of it. :-) Dad kindly droved me to the tall medical building on Katella, in front of St. Joseph Hospital, in Orange. I took the elevator up to the fifth floor and walked to suite 570 and signed in then took a seat. In less than 30 minutes I was called into the room and this Asian nurse took my blood sample, it was painful and hard to look that since I'm traumatized by blood and needes but if it's for my own good then whatever... lol

Dad and I got out of there at 8:50 a.m. so I asked him if he could drive me to "The newest Goodwill which is nearby, on Grand Ave." so he said "Sure son, it's your morning off..." I walked in through the automatic doors and went to the record section which was at the back of the door next to the videos. I saw 3 transparent plastic storage boxes with records so I kneeled down and patiently looked through them. I found these 5 treasures:


*THIS WAS SEALED!!! I MIGHT... PUT THIS ON ebay!! :-D Now who could give something like this away?!


*At first I thought I already had this record but I looked carefully and I didn't so I got it!

I paid $4.95 for all these, sweet!! :-D

I got home at 9:30 a.m. and had Special K and yogurt for breakfast, boy was I hungry!

I guess that's all for now, I'm not working until 4:15 p.m. today.

xoxo
Pancho Pantera

PS. Tomorrow's my birthday, boy am I getting old lol.


the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com