navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Monday, March 24, 2008
6:29 p.m.
"You know I'm not dead, You know I'm not through, You know I'm not dead, Now you know where I've been..."

Dear Kurt,
*deep breath* Resurrection!! Just in time for Easter! :-)

I apologize to you and my readers for not posting anything in 4 months, work has kept me well distracted! :-( I see that Diaryland is "new and improved" so I decided to "wake this diary up from the dead". :-) What the (censored!) have I been up to besides work all this time that I've been gone?! Making new friends, planning to travel this summer, getting older in 3 days, making money, trying not to get depressed, still single, addicted to ebay, and watching my health. :-D There, that sums it all up lol.

Right now I'm taking care of my nephew while my sister attends her yoga class like she does every other night. He's watching "Titan A.E." on DVD while my fingers type...

*sigh, raising my right hand* I promise to post entries whenever I don't have my pen and journals handy, I don't like making promises sometimes because I sometimes don't stick to them but this time I will!

All my love,
Pancho Pantera

And now some Smashing Pumpkins, I got the title of this entry from "The Everlasting Gaze" video. I recently bought one of their vinyls from ebay. :-)

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com