navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Friday, September 16, 2005
7:24 p.m.
Thriller...

Dear Kurt,
Today was alright. Angelina woke me up early before 8 a.m.; she was making a lot of noise and I was trying to go back to sleep, I finally got up at 9:08 a.m. and made myself scrambled eggs with ham for breakfast just like I do every Friday. :-)

I cleaned, dusted, and vacuumed my room from 9:40-11 a.m. while playing two vinyls that I bought exactly a year ago today:


The Best of Edith Piaf
*She's a French singer, her songs are sappy but nice. :-)


Michael Jackson's Thriller
*My favorite 80's album! *sigh* Memories...

Monica came by during her lunch break and brought Mom, Angelina, and I a hamburger and fries from IN-N-OUT; my Mom had already told me when I got up but I didn't want to wait to have breakfast until that time [11 a.m.], that was lunch time to me. lol :-)

I took a shower around noon and then went to pick up Evan at 12:35 p.m., he got out early today at 1 p.m.

I didn't do anything all afternoon, I was bored.

I went with Alejandra to Old Navy; she wanted to spend the $50 gift certificate she got for her birthday, she was so nice enough to buy me two shirts that were on sale for $5 each. One is black with a vampire that says "I'M YOUR BIGGEST FANG!" and the other has a Chinese/Martial Arts theme, my obsession, lol. :-)

She wanted to buy a new phone at this Cingular Wireless place down the Tustin Marketplace, but they were expensive; the guy was brainwashing Alejandra to buy one, what a dork, he even looked at me in a bad way, he ignored me and stuff. Bastard, if he was a "homophobe" I would stuck a phone up his behind...

"Thriller" was playing on this I Tunes phone, so I had to play it twice; I think that's why they looked at me bad because I kept changing songs. Well, aren't electronics on display for people to try out? Of course!

Alejandra and I were worried because we thought she had lost her phone, which has bad reception but she still needed it, so she drove back to Old Navy; I got off and asked this kind girl at the dressing rooms (where Alejandra thought she had dropped it) and she looked in all the dressing areas and then this sweet guy let me use his cell to call Alejandra's cell and see if it rang, but no luck...

Well, false alarm, it was here at home the whole time! We both sighed in relief, yay! How funny, she wanted to buy a new one then almost lost her old one. :-)I rembember that I left it for her on the tv room table, we just forgot if she took it or not.

That's all for now, hmm... *thinking* What to do on this Friday night? I'm bored... I was about to download two hard-to-find Michael Jackson videos, "Thriller" and "Captain EO" (this 3D movie they had at Disneyland) but:

1. It was going to take two hours to download them.
2. It's wrong to "steal".

Goodnight.
Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com