navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, September 17, 2005
5:41 p.m.
Bitter Coffee

Dear Kurt,
I woke up a bit grouchy this morning at 9:08 a.m., I don't know why... *sigh* I must of gotten up on the wrong side of bed.

I was walking into the kitchen to serve myself beans for breakfast and Mom asked "Can you make me some coffee?" and I, WHO HATES COFFEE SO MUCH made it anyway but I got angry...

MomCan you fill up the coffee glass?
Me *sigh* Okay...
Mom Can you fill the filter with two cups of coffee?
Me *getting irritated* Okay...

* I did everything as she told me and...

Mom Did you put enough water? Did you fill the filter with the coffee?
Me *raising my voice* YES MOM, THAT'S WHAT I'M DOING!!
Mom *swearing at me in Spanish* Leave it alone, let me do it then..
Me *ignoring her and makes coffee*

I'm sorry Kurt and i'm sorry Mom, I must of woken up on the front side of bed, like I said...

I had my beans with flour tortillas and after that, and after my mood went down, I cleaned the birdcages.

I made my bed then helped Mom clean, dust and vacuum the tv room & living room; we weren't speaking much. *sigh*

I took a shower before noon and then I asked Mom nicely if she needed anything from the store and she bitterly said "No, it's fine..." but I said "Mom, i'm not going to wait until later, please tell me now..." and she fired back with "Fine! When I want something you guys ignor me, i'm tired!" *sigh* I just ignored her rants and wrote down what she wanted me to get (bread, ham, cheese, and mayo) and walked to get them.

When I got back from the store my Mom was less moodier and so was I; I helped her try to call Rosaura and Irma in Morelia but no answer, something must be up... I guess they went out.

I had dinner at 4 p.m., Mom made cream of broccoli and tortas. :-)

That's all for now, i'm downloading the "Thriller" video. Mwahahaha *evil giggle* "I know it's wrong, but what can I do?"

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com