navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Thursday, October 11, 2007
10:54 a.m.
Todos Me Miran (Francis 1958-2007)

Dear Kurt,
I'm sorry I haven't posted anything in a week, work has kept me busy...

I want to take time off today from posting my usual blogs and pay tribute to famous Mexican drag queen/female impersonator


Francis

who passed away yesterday after suffering lung failure. He/she was was always vibrant, bringing smiles to people's faces with her glamorous shows. Who cares what negative people said honey, you were yourself! God loves you no matter what and he has you in heaven now. *wipes tears* I was VERY SADDENED to hear this news last night.

I dedicated this video to Francis:

It's about, well.. a drag queen, what else? People shouldn't judge people from the outside but rather from the inside. To all the gay people out there: be yourself! That's what Francis did. :-)

And now a minute of silence....
xoxo
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com