navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Friday, October 12, 2007
9:15 p.m.
Flans :-)

Dear Kurt,
My day was VERY GOOD today! I got up at 9 a.m. this morning and had a bagel with cream cheese, yogurt, and milk for breakfast then I tidyed up my room, took a shower, and got ready for work. I was saddened because they aired the Final episode of


The Price is Right with Bob Barker

*sigh* I watched that show all my life, too bad I never went on it. *glaring* Drew Carey better not screw it up!

Dad dropped me off at work at 11:30 a.m. so I picked up my paycheck then walked to the Wells Fargo ATM to deposit it and take out money. :-) I had enough time to do a little shopping, I bought shampoo and a padded envelope to mail the DVD I'm selling on ebay. :-D

My supervisor Chama wanted me to "clock in early at 12 p.m." so I did, yay I earned an extra 45 minutes! :-D It was BUSY today but all went well! *sigh of relief* I had my lunch at 4:45 p.m. which was soup and tuna sandwiches, mmmm... :-)

I got off work at 6:45 p.m. and asked Dad if he could take me to

so he said "Sure son, just tell me where it's at" and I said "Where Tower Records used to be, on El Camino..." So I showed up there anxious to find a Jack Skellington mask and suit, I asked an employee who was this kind girl; she walked me to where the mask was and the suit, it was the last one PLUS SIZE but hey I wanted it now! *laughing* I'm gonna wear it to the costume party Claudio's friends are throwing out on the 27th, the mask is hard to breathe in but I'll only wear it as I make my entrance. :-)

I got home around 7 p.m. and was happy to find the flat package containing my Flans vinyl!! Here's the slideshow I made, at the end you'll see me with my costume.

*yawns* I'm sleepy, tommorow I work from 3:30-10:15 p.m. Goodnight!

xoxo
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com