navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Wednesday, September 14, 2005
9:48 a.m.
Untitled

Dear Kurt,
I'm here at the Computer Lab, I went to the library 20 minutes ago to check the History book "The Human Record" to finish up the discussion questions but the girl in the front desk told "It's checked out" so I groaned and walked here.

History class was alright, some people were almost falling asleep, lol. At least I wasn't! :-) I paid good attention, we were going to have another quiz today (Eeeek, quiz!) but Mr. Martin postponed it for Monday, same as the Discussion Questions; so yay more time for me! :-D

So anyway... hmm... *thinking* I don't have much to write; I forgot what it was I dreamed last night, it was interesting.

That's all for now.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

P.S. Tomorrow's Mexican Independence Day, so i'll type an entry en espa�ol just for the fun of it. :-D

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com