navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Wednesday, September 7, 2005
10:02 a.m.
Venus as a Boy


He believes in a beauty
He's venus as a boy

Bjork

Dear Kurt,
History class was alright; I was so shocked because Mr. Martin said "Okay, put away your things for a quiz.." and I was like "WE HAVE A QUIZ?!", I didn't buy those neat little quiz forms, so I dumbly asked him "Do you have any extras? Can I go out and buy one?" and he said "No, sorry...". *sigh* This guy who sits next to me saved me, I think his name's Alfredo; he gaved me his extra quiz form, yay for him! :-D IOU: Alfredo- One quiz form

I only got two questions wrong, but at least i've been reading, reading, and reading. :-)

We had a lecture on the stuff i've read during my Labor Day weekend, I took notes and everything, but somehow I almost wanted to fall asleep on my desk; I don't know why, I did sleep well last night though.

After class ended at 9:20 a.m. I thanked Alfredo for the quiz form and so I went out into the snack area, had my apple, and finished the extra credit assignment for my Astronomy class; I glared at this old man, a dude, and two girls (All Asian) who were smoking!!! Yes, I was in the "Smoking Area" but come on, move it somewhere else!

Speaking of the Astronomy extra credit assignment, last night I tried to take a picture of Venus and Jupiter with Alejandra's digital camera but it didn't come out. :-( Oh well...

That's all I gotta say...

Oh, Mom wants me to stop by Stater Bros. after I get off the "71" bus this afternoon and buy her some green tomatoes, she's making green enchiladas for dinner! *starving* It's her 64th birthday today, HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOMMY! :-)

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com