navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, September 6, 2005
7:30 p.m.
Thank You


[...]
and then you call me and it's not so bad
it's not so bad and

I want to thank you for giving me the best day of my life
Oh just to be with you is having the best day of my life

Dido

Dear Kurt,
*daydreaming* I had my first "date" with Jason today; I waited for him at the computer lab but he wouldn't show up at 11 a.m. so I went to look for him out in the hall and by the time I went back to check he was already inside, lol. :-)

He didn't see me walking in, so I walked behind him, tapped him on the left shoulder and he turned around like "What, who is it?" and then he saw me, smiled with that adorable face of his, and said "Hey, what's up?!". :-D He was buying ringtones for his cellphone so he said "Take a seat" so I, turning red, pulled out a chair from a PC no one was using and sat next to him; we talked and giggled. :-)

He was hungry, so he wanted to get something to eat and was nice enough to ask me "Wanna come along?" so I did; we went to Burger King, which is right across the street from school. He had a chicken sandwich and fries while I, feeling embarrassed, had my apple because I wasn't in the mood for a burger; he did offer me lunch which was nice though, so we ate and talked and laughed. :-D

We had to take the bus, him to work and me home, so we took the "60: 17th and Tustin Ave." at noon; people stared at us, but we didn't pay attention. Like, I mean, we're two gay guys, LEAVE US ALONE! He got off on Main St. and made his way to work at the GAP in Mainplace Mall, he said "Call me.." so we agreed on hanging out again on Thursday, same time and place. OOOOHH... *whistles*

Anyway...
I got home at 1:08 p.m. and it was so hot that I took off my black "Cuban" shirt and pants and put on my black tank, shorts, and sandals. I picked up Evan from school at 1:40 p.m. and helped him with his homework when we got back home.

Matthew was a bit "crybaby" today, all he wanted was to be held and held; Mom and I thought "No, no, no... he has to give up that bad habit of crying and then getting happy when we hold him." He's so cute though! :-D

I had dinner at 4:30 p.m., Mom made chicken soup with veggies, fried chicken, and pasta. :-) Hmmm.. chicken soup for the soul that just fell in love, lol. :-)

After dinner I did the rest of my History homework and my extra credit assignment for Astronomy, which was to look at Venus and Jupiter for a week; I need to look at it one last time tonight, eeek I forgot... it's 7:42 p.m. now and that's the best time for the best view.

See you later!

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com